Board Members

A list of the current Board Members:

Board Members

Ian D. Fortes

Ex Officio Member

Dennis M. Smith

Elected Member (Chairperson)

Gill E. Enos

Appointed Member

Barry J. Amaral

Appointed Member

Bristol County Registrar of Deeds

Tom Bernier

Elected Member

Fire Lietenant with


Paul J. Slivinski

Ex. Director

Karen Medeiros

Asst. Director